Testimonials

  • 12 Dec 2019

    Hi Joanne, I Just wanted to personally thank you for everything you have done to achieve the outcome I was looking for.    I couldn't have done it without all your advice and patience.   You have been a tremendous help and I really appreciate all the work you put in.

    - TD  Bentleigh East, Victoria

  • 15 Sep 2019

    Alison is really helpful and answered all the questions that I had. Would recommend her services to anyone in the same situation as me.

    Independent Verified Client Review for Alison Loach on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Kimberly

  • 13 Sep 2019

    Joanne is just the right person to handle my family law case. She has the required knowledge, friendly personality, & accommodating with our appointment time.

    Independent Verified Client Review for Joanne Smyers on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Francisco

  • 13 Sep 2019

    Compassionate good listener who stays with her client’s pace. Information was relevant

    Independent Verified Client Review for Joanne Smyers on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Belinda

  • 05 Sep 2019

    After speaking to a number of lawyers via phone and face-to-face, Alison Loach is THE best. She utilized her time wisely, her communication skills are great, I got exactly what I paid for, her sense of humour is just out of the ordinary. Hands down, these guys provided me one of the best service

    Independent Verified Client Review for Alison Loach on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Irene

  • 04 Sep 2019

    Dear Alison,

    Thank you so much for all of your efforts.  Divorce where there are children involved can be harrowing but you made it much easier.  I felt that we were in such safe hands with you.  You were always frank yet a lovely, kind and fair person which made a complicated situation so much easier to deal with.  

    - N.S. Scientist, Kew Victoria

  • 21 Aug 2019

    Good straightforward advice. A felt more assured after my meeting

    Independent Verified Client Review for Giuseppe Rubino on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Gary

  • 16 Aug 2019

    I am extremely grateful to everyone at Melbourne Family Lawyers for their hard work, support, guidance and dedication to my case- especially to Amanda, Giuseppe and Silvio.  I have been extremely blessed to have been guided to your Firm and I have told other people so.  Thank you so very much.

    - N.D. Beaumaris Victoria

  • 12 Aug 2019

    Joanne was great and her personal service was excellent and I am impressed from my first meeting . Great Professional Customer Service.

    Independent Verified Client Review for Joanne Smyers on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Sumeet

  • 10 Aug 2019

    Alison is Wonderful.  Many, many thanks.

    Independent Verified Client Review for Alison Loach on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Andrea

  • 06 Aug 2019

    I am so fortunate to come across you and members of your law firm for my proceeding.
    I especially thank Alison for her professional work the last 4 years.  Alison has been approachable, up-front and very patient for me, as well as very professional.  I felt very safe whenever I contacted Alison who gave me advice and assurance about any slightest matters I had.
    The barrister she has organised for me was also understanding, experienced and practical in every way.  I was very impressed.
    All three of you helped me and my wife to have a result which I think very fair for all of us, including the children.
    I am relaxed now and thank you again for a commitment and effort your law firm made for me.

    - S.N. Hampton East

  • 04 Aug 2019

    I would to thank Alison for her assistance with my family law matter.  I appreciated her keeping me informed, the options we could take, the steps involved and the progress throughout.
    Also, on my initial call when I spoke to Silvio, the relief of not being passed around to different people having to repeat why I was calling, or leaving messages that were not returned – as I experienced with other firms – and his patience and empathy while I explained our situation, provided much-needed reassurance.

    - I.W. Newport, Vic

  • 04 Aug 2019

    I found all of the staff and family lawyers at Melbourne Family Lawyers to be extremely professional and responsive to my needs during a difficult and protracted Divorce which involved disputes as to the arrangements for my children and the retention of the family home.  My ex-husband and his lawyers were very difficult to deal with, but, in the end, I achieved an excellent result in the Family Court.  I cannot recommend this firm highly enough!

    - S.B. - Albert Park

  • 03 Aug 2019

    During a difficult time I found all the staff at Melbourne family lawyers very helpful and supportive. Their communication was prompt, and their advice was of the highest standard. They definitely made an arduous process almost stress-free.

    - G.G. - Medical Practitioner - Werribee, Victoria

  • 02 Aug 2019

    It is my pleasure to be able to write a few words in appreciation for the outstanding service that you and your firm have provided to my clients requiring matrimonial advice. As the practice of the Law has become increasingly specialized it is reassuring that I can refer my clients to you in the knowledge that they will receive advice which is highly professional and caring. In the years that you have been assisting my clients they have always returned when they have required my assistance in other areas, full of praise for your firm.

    - JA - Solicitor - Williamstown, Victoria

  • 02 Aug 2019

    Ever articulate with her advice, supportive, and informative Joanne is the most professional family lawyer anyone could ask for. Joanne is a wealth of knowledge who knows how to navigate the challenges of law and communicates in plain English to help educate (me) throughout the journey.

    Independent Verified Client Review for Joanne Smyers on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Mathew

  • 01 Aug 2019

    I regard Melbourne Family Lawyers as a member of my team because I can refer my valued clients with total confidence in the firm's professionalism, efficiency and genuine care for the needs of my client.

    - R.E. - Accountant - Black Rock, Victoria

  • 31 Jul 2019

    Auditore provides a professional and accountable Family Law practice whereby one can confidently refer clients without the need for follow up and without any fear of the referrers reputation being dversely affected.

    - C.P. - Business and Litigation Lawyer - Cheltenham, Victoria

  • 30 Jul 2019

    Silvio Auditore Family Lawyer was wonderful during a very messy and extended divorce which encompassed several businesses, a child etc. He was extremely thorough, covered all bases for me, obtained the best Counsel who all respected and spoke very highly of Silvio and above all he was a terrific support to me. He was pragmatic and yet understanding of my emotional attachments and ensured that I would not have future repercussions. I have had no hesitations in recommending him to friends, professional colleagues and even to other Lawyers who have needed assistance with Family Law matters.  Having recruited Lawyers for over 30 years I can honestly say he is one of the best in his field.

    - Sharyl Walsh - Director, Allied Personnel - Melbourne, Victoria

  • 29 Jul 2019

    I can highly recommend Melbourne Family Lawyers as being the ones to go to for the best advice in Family Law.  I had previously been represented by another local firm but I was very disappointed as I ended up not getting the right advice and I was having to deal with inexperienced lawyers who were not up to dealing with complex business and  financial issues.  I was impressed by the way in which all of the lawyers at Melbourne Family Lawyers were able to quicly grasp the important issues in my case and provide timely pragmatic advice.

    - H.S. - Company Director - Brighton, Victoria

  • 28 Jul 2019

    I am very happy with my Melbourne Family Lawyers experience. I needed their services in 2001 and also in 2011. The second time I had no hesitation in using them again. Silvio Auditore both times has been acute, prompt and understanding. He also gave me some very useful advice on a tax matter in relation to the second settlement which has saved me a lot of money. I highly recommend him and the firm.

    - Name withheld by request.

  • 26 Jul 2019

    She was experienced, very friendly and trustworthy.

    Independent Verified Client Review for Joanne Smyers on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Yuan

  • 17 Jul 2019

    I have recently used Melbourne Family Lawyers to assist in a financial separation settlement.  At all times I found Joanne to provide accurate, timely and well communicated advice to me and she definitely helped me to reach a good outcome.  Definitely recommended - and Joanne, thanks for your help.

    Independent Verified Client Review for Joanne Smyers on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Tim

  • 17 Jul 2019

    Giuseppe has been amazing. He ensured l understood the process, best case and worst case scenario; followed up correspondence quickly and efficiently. He has been extremely professional; determined and an extremely valuable guide who has been able to make a stressful / emotional life event a smooth and relatively straight forward process. Highly recommend!

    Independent Verified Client Review for Giuseppe Rubino on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Fiona

  • 18 Sep 2018

    Giuseppe  Rubino was amazing... very professional, efficient  i highly  recommend  them.  My case was very complex and difficult  ... Thank you so much Mr. Rubino

    Independent Verified Client Review for Giuseppe Rubino on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Kate

  • 10 Sep 2018

    I was very happy and fortunate in my dealings with Melbourne Family Lawyers. Giuseppe was my counsel and he handled my case with understanding, sensitivity and humour. I was dealing with very adversarial lawyers in my divorce but Giuseppe was able to support me through the process and helped secure a great result.

    Independent Verified Client Review for Giuseppe Rubino on LawTap/Google - 5 Star Rating

    - Peter

Contact us now. We’ll know what to do… Phone +613 9670 9677, make an enquiry or book an appointment.